Thursday, May 19, 2022

Elections 2022

With the 12th list, AAP announces candidates from all 117 seats

PUNJAB NEWS EXPRESS | January 22, 2022 06:51 PM

CHANDIGARH: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has announced all 117 candidates for the 2022 Punjab Assembly elections. On Friday, the party released the twelfth list with the names of its remaining four candidates, bringing the number of AAP’s declared candidates to 117.

In a list signed and released by party’s Punjab President and Member of Parliament Bhagwant Mann and Punjab Affairs in-charge Jarnail Singh, Amit Singh Manto from Sujanpur Assembly constituency has been declared as the candidate. AAP has fielded Manjinder Singh Lalpura from Khadoor Sahib, KNS Kang from Dakha and Brindar Kumar Goyal from Lehra.

Have something to say? Post your comment