Wednesday, April 14, 2021


Lopez and Sekhri elected president and Gen Secy

BALBIR SINGH | April 04, 2021 06:40 AM

CHANDIGARH: St. Stephen’s School Principal Louis Lopez and Mahesh Sekkhri have been elected president and general secretary, respectively, of the Chandigarh Carrom Association for a term of four years (2021 – 2025) in the general body meeting of the association held at St. Stephen’s School, Sector 45, here today.
President: Louis Lopez.
Senior Vice-President: Ravinder Sharma.
Vice-Presidents: SP Babuta and Darshan Singh.
General Secretary: Mahesh Sekhri.
Assistant General Secretary: Diwan Singh Athani.
Treasurer: Sanjay Gupta.
Joint secretaries: NK Arora and Sushila Prasad.
Press secretary: Anil Mamgain.
Executive Committee:SP Dobhal, Anup Gupta, Manoj Gulati, Sudhir Sidhu, Bhanu Jain, CM Sharma, SK Mishra.

Have something to say? Post your comment