Thursday, May 23, 2024


Sukhbir Singh Badal announced the organizational structure of SOI

AMRIK SINGH | April 23, 2024 09:07 PM

CHANDIGARH: President of Shiromani Akali Dal. Sukhbir Singh Badal, the coordinator of SOI. Gurpreet Singh Rajukhnan and President of SOI. After consultation with Ranbir Singh Dhillon announced the organizational structure of SOI.

Giving information about this from the party's head office today, SOI's coordinator S. Gurpreet Singh Raju khanna and President S. Ranbir Singh Dhillon said that the youth who have been working for a long time have been included in today's organizational structure.

He said that Punjab has been divided into 5 zones and zonal presidents have been made. Being a large region of Malwa, it has been divided into three parts. Today, among the leaders who have been made John Wise President, the President of Malwa Zone-1. Jashnpreet Singh Aolakh has been created and includes District Fajlika, Ferozepur, Faridkot, Sri Muktsar Sahib, Bathinda and District Mansa. President of Malwa Zone-2. Manpreet Singh Mannu has been created and this zone includes District Moga, Jagraon Police District, Ludhiana, Malerokatla and Police District Khanna.

Similarly, President of Malwa Zone-3. Gurkirat Singh Panag was created and included the districts of Ropar, Mohali, Fahitgarh Sahib, Patiala, Sangrur and Barnala. President of Majha Zone. Amanpreet Singh Harry has been created. President of Doaba zone. Sukhjinder Singh Aujla has been appointed. President of Chandigarh UT Zone Harmandeep Singh Randhawa has been created. He said that Mr. Diamond Khanna has been made the President of SOI of District Bathinda Urban. Similarly, Biba Shrishti Jain, S. Karanveer Singh and S. Harshdeep Singh has been appointed as the spokesperson of SOI.

The young people who are S.OI have been made the senior vice president among them. Akeshkamaljit Singh, Mr. Gurnoor Singh Kanda, S. Jatinderpal Singh JP Brar, Shri Shammi Kang, S. The names of Harkamal Singh Browngill and Sh Maninderjit Singh Waraich are included.

He said that among the youths who have been made General Secretary, S. Tarandeep Singh Cheema, Mr. Gurshan Singh Dhaliwal, s. Gurbaz Singh Bath, s. Manjot Singh, Mr. Anmoldeep Singh Brar and S. Names of Simranjit Singh Patialvi included.
Among the youths who have been made the vice president of S.O.I. Kuldeep Singh, Mr. Jashandeep Singh Jawandha, s. Sukhbir Singh and S. The names of Jashandeep Singh Sandhu are included

Have something to say? Post your comment