Friday, June 21, 2024


Jalandhar Bye-election: AAP candidate Sushil Rinku leading by 19745 votes, SAD on fourth place

PUNJAB NEWS EXPRESS5 | May 13, 2023 10:13 AM

JALANDHAR: Sushil Rinku candidate of Aam Aadmi Party(SSP) is leading by 19745 votes in Jalandhar Lok Sabha bye-election with 1.03203 votes. Congress candidate Karamjit Kaur is at second place with 86624 votes.

While BJP candidate Iqbal Singh Atwal is at third place and SAD-BSP candidate Sukhwinder Singh Sukhi is at fourth place at 10 AM. About 3.50 lakh votes have been counted or of about 8.25 lakh votes.

Have something to say? Post your comment