Saturday, June 06, 2020


BJP names six candidates for Haryana, MP, Rajasthan

April 14, 2019 03:11 PM

NEW DELHI: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday named six more candidates for the Lok Sabha elections from Rajasthan, Haryana and Madhya Pradesh.

Finalised by the Central Election Committee, the names include Jaskaur Meena from Dausa in Rajasthan, and Arvind Sharma from Rohtak and Brijendra Singh from Hisar, both in Haryana.

Bishnu Datt Sharma will contest from Khajuraho, G.S. Damor from Ratlam and Chattar Singh Darbar from Dhar in Madhya Pradesh.

Have something to say? Post your comment